Cygnus, Inc.
    P.O. Box 466
    122 Emerald Industrial Park
    Ponderay, ID 83852
    208.263.4761
    Fax 208.263.9217

Directory

Templatemo Pic 1

Company President - Dr. Jack Ambrosiani PhD, MBA

Templatemo Pic 1

General Manager: Mark Dean

Responsible for the oversight of all Business Systems and Metrics, Special Processes, and Continuous Improvement.
ext. 240
mark.dean@cygnusaero.com

Bid Control Manager: Walt Inman

Responsible for all bids, proposal records and logs, and vendor quotes.
ext. 213
walt.inman@cygnusaero.com

Program Management Manager: Sheryl Bohrn

Responsible for Customer PO entry and management, customer liaison.
ext. 223
sheryl.bohrn@cygnusaero.com

HR & Administration Manager: Erin Fogarty

Responsible for human resources, payroll and accounting.
ext. 220
erin.fogarty@cygnusaero.com

Purchasing: Sally Phillips and Connor Robinson

Responsible for corporate purchases, vendor communication and relations.
sally.phillips@cygnusaero.com ext. 230
connor.robinson@cygnusaero.com ext. 212